Experiences: Part 16

Experiences: Part 16

I know many of you who are reading this are Empath/Sensitives as I am. I’ve had people tell me I am mentally ill and that it’s all coming from me, instead of others, etc. I had an experience yesterday with a loved ones negativity. This loved one was not purposely projecting their negativity at me, but still it was overwhelming for me. At first I was able to fend off this negativity, but after spending the entire day with this loved one, it completely drained my own energy. I thought I’d share this video and hope it sheds some light on why we, as empaths, experience what we do!!!

Leave a Reply

