Experiences: Part 13

Experiences: Part 13

Psychic abilities, ESP, Telepathy, etc. This phenomenon is nothing new to me. I have known for most of my life that I am an Empath/Intuitive. My abilities, while falling under the “Psychic” category, are still somewhat low on the totem pole of psychic abilities. Lately however, I have been working on developing my skills, to make them more attuned. A few days ago, I took an online Psi test, to pin-down exactly what my current abilities are. It was no surprise to find out that I was rated an Empath, but I also rated high on telepathy. Recently, a friend of mine, on the other side of the United States, asked me if I would be willing to attempt telepathy with her. I said I would consider it, then put it out of my mind for a few days. Then today, I decided to do a little experiment. Unbeknown to her, I started repeating over and over, “Andrea, send me a message on Facebook, I don’t care what kind of message it is, just do it NOW”. I did this for approximately one minute. All the while, picturing her face, and visualizing her sitting at her computer sending me a message. Not more than one minute later, The message icon on Facebook, showed that I had a new message. I clicked on the icon and there was Andrea’s message. Now, many might just say this was coincidence but I strongly disagree. This was my first real attempt at telepathy, and it worked. I plan to do more of these experiments now. Not only with telepathy but with other psychic phenomenon. I can then make an honest assessment of the successes to failures. I urge anyone reading this, to experiment yourself. You may just be surprised that it works!!!

This pic represents to me, the telepathy experience I had:


Leave a Reply

